Welcome Home  “Voices”

My Journey with Homeopathic remedies is great/

However Im Triggered My Boy is sick and had Febrile convulsions WE BEEN Battling and all I can Think he’ll die

Last Night I Returned To work and for days I ve slept little/ voices Have Returned I M BATTLING

Ive Tried the Remedies But Nothing Is Working strangley/ I’ve taken Normal Meds But Im In Hell-

To Crown it all My Husband Has taken work in Wellington We Moving and Im Resigning In afew weeks- God HELP ME Through THIS👣🙏

From your heart to mine

