Returning to work 

It’s been nearly a month since I was put off work with a foot injury during the month I suffered a bad episode of cycling moods just before the anniversary of my trauma  and now lastly the flu tonselitis and ear infection. .

I return to work tomorrow and crave to have some  control of my daily functions ,however today I wanna plot and plan what I need to catch up on at work tomorrow as I know stress will erase all stuff from my brain and leave me in disociation so if I can have a written plan I might survive tomorrow ok.

Strangely I felt somewhere in the night a brief prayer emerg from my lips and I wonder “I can’t do this alone “

10 thoughts on “Returning to work ”

  1. Keeping you in Prayer dear Lisa, believe me your not alone as the Scripture below confirms, some of the Most notable Men and Woman in History had some form of Mental illness although not confirmed as Bi-polar etc yes they had downers and fear too but they rose above them because they knew they were not alone that God was with them and would help them endure, yes He gave them His Strength to not only go forward but to achieve too, they asked and received.

    Isaiah 43:1-3 – Do not be afraid for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name you are mine. When you go through deep waters and great trouble I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression you will not be burned up the flames will not consume you. For I Am The LORD your God, The Holy One of Israel your Saviour.”

    Jeremiah 29 :11-12 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you says the LORD, thoughts of Peace and not of evil to give you a Future and a Hope.

    Lamentations 3 33 For God doth not afflict willingly nor grieve the Children of Men.

    Remember this Song Lisa, please sing it with me…..

    Christian Love Always – Anne ( Grannie Annie)

    Like

From your heart to mine

