Making wrong right??

My entire life has revolved around pretending I’m ok and as I grow and years go on I’m left in between the feeling of saying I’m not ok to others but never do I feel like they ok with my response ..SO MY FEELINGS OF MAKING THINGS RIGHT FOR OTHERS TO BE OK IS ONGOING. .

AFTER A LONG WEEKEND ALONE BATTLING ALONE TRYING TO DISTRACT MY FAMILY ARRIVED HOME INCLUDING MY OLDEST BOY,HOW EVER TRYING IT WAS I SURVIVED. THEN I STARTED DISOCIATING BADLY IT STARTED AT WORK ,PEOPLE TALKING TO ME BUT I COULD ONLY HEAR PARTS MY EARS WERE JUST NOT WORKING, I FELL TO PIECES TRYING TO EXPLAIN TO MY THERAPIST WHO CLEARLY SAID IT WAS BAD DISOCIATION I WAS EXPERIENCING. ..THEN CAME FAMILY DEMANDS AND OUTINGS WITH MORE DESREGULATION FOR ME..AND HOPING FINALLY IT WOULD ABATE WORK TOOK MORE FROM ME CAUSING HURENDOUS STRESS,BY THIS STAGE I’M FEELING LIKE MY PLAN TO END MY LIFE IS WORTH IT ..FINALLY MONDAY MY KEY WORKER DIDN’T TURN UP CAUSING THE ULTIMATE ANGER AND TURMOIL THAT IV ENDED SEEING HER,DON’T GET ME WRONG SHE IS LOVELY BUT AFTER TRYING TO EXPLAIN HOW IT FEELS (ABANDONED, AND LIKE I DON’T MATTER AND HOW MUCH I’M BATTLING NOW ..AND WITH ALL GOING ON THIS WASNT THE RIGHT TIMING FOR ME,HER RESPONSE WAS WELL I COULDN’T MAKE IT SOMETHING ELSE URGENT CAME UP ..AND LATER WE SPOKE AND HER TONE TOLD ME SHE WAS PISSED OFF I’D EVEN SAY HOW I FELT. .BUT SHE WOULD RESEDULE FOR NXT WEEK IF I WANTED TO” MY RESPONSE HONESTLY I CAN’T DO THIS SO NO I’D RATHER NOT SEE YOU.

Weather or not it was the right decision I don’t know, determining that now is out of my league. .but I’m sick of pretending I’m ok and when people hate my answer trying to make it better for them …then don’t ask me. .Fuck off and leave me !

5 thoughts on “Making wrong right??”

  1. Does your therapist not call your ahead of time to tell you why she can’t keep the app’t? I don’t know what meds you’re on what the therapist is like…but your really don’t seem to be improving ,..Did you do anythibg that you said you were going to do while they were away? Did you want to go withe them. They of course didn”t abandon you.
    Maybe you need to write something out indicating how you know your husband and children love me…and when they are not here it doesn’t mean they don’t. You perhaps need to fill your mind with this and other things that make you feel abandoned….and then reakzue the difference in that people who love and care for you or if someone disappoints you like the therapist…all it means is that they don’t care… It’s just “life” gets in the way sometimes.
    ‘Focus on the good in them….. Just some thoughts ….Duabe xxxx

    Like

    1. Hi D,
      This is my key worker the new one and she’s lovely but unfortunately no she didn’t cancel and for me it brings up my up bringing. ..
      I did do the stuff I had promised to do well the boys were away. .and I got through its really extreme anxiety Im battling with and discio

      Like

From your heart to mine

