My bad day

One thought on “My bad day”

  1. Hi Lis
    I like original version…nice, relaxed and not a total downer. Try to listen to positive messages, none on the what if’s, only messages that ring of truth and positive in your state of illness. I’ve been sick, real painful past two days. I can barely walk and every bone and muscle hurt. I think you have a message in my box, still deleting the crap and taking action if possible. I’ve been awakes for 2 days, the number of relaxing, no pain and sleep meds have not made a dent. I can’t wait to talk, I want to share an idea with you, may improve treatment from both doctors.
    Love you.
    M

    Like

From your heart to mine

