Short update

These few days have left me exhausted and early to bed…praying that got Will lead me in the right direction ,give me peace and fill me with love ,well I gently find my way around!
New meds increase has also made me tired but hooray I’m on day four and managing with few side effects. .

Well I’m really busy,with the kids ..I’m believe it or not ,not sure this is the school for me!
And However greatful I am to have a job and I am incredibly greatful. .the hours and stability are not there and well all say there pieces about rosters etc ,I plan to see how it goes myself.
Not to mention find my own voice in knowing hours etc !

Hope to catch up soon. ..

One thought on “Short update”

From your heart to mine

