Nerves after a day

Well today led me through a path of visit to mental health to see my dr with no appointment, I was in the erea.
Well dr wasn’t in till after lunch my old key worker wanted to see me and said they had discussed me getting a new key worker except they don’t work like that I’m stuck with her …NICE what happened to my rights? ?
So we talk about meds and I ask that dr comes back to me and about the nausea surrounding the last increase of eppilum and maybe I go rather with 25 mg increase ok she acknowledges I’ll call u later..
In the mean time I grab some things in town and head home,well driving my phone rings a teaching job I applied for 3 weeks ago, I had the interview Sunday and was asked to spend time there tomorrow to see my placing. .except this was her ringing early afternoon to say they’d like to offer me a job I was best suited out of all there candidates, exciting to hear that nervous to be there tomorrow!
Well the dr rang back and we trying eppilum again tonight at 25mg increase instead of extra 200mg, all happening at once I’m worried still about my unstableness. .and next week I start an psychological assessment with psychology too ,to determine my mental health and therapy!
I worried of failure too…

3 thoughts on “Nerves after a day”

  1. Hi.. I hope you watched a bit of that video I sent… Anyway, I’m thinking of you with the job and medication issues… take care Diane

    10 So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

    Liked by 1 person

From your heart to mine

