Is this happening

image

And I couldn’t even say it…and I’m feeling every piece of wishing I had  rather scream at the mental health team….

image

And the SCREAMING EMERGES SLOWLY THROUGH MY BODY CAUSING MY JAW TO CLAMP AS THE DR SAYS…here’s new meds!

image

And with that he says please keep in contact let us know how it’s going. …shit I wanted to say I’ll tell you I wanna run iv felt this weekend like ending it all !
And lastly please don’t STOP  taking your meds it’s important. ..
But hell did he even listen to me about how I react to meds …OR DID I EVEN NOT MENTION IT ??

image

Then well  fighting with myself my key worker says I don’t care what you never said or how you perceiving yourself. ..but I do want you to know ,I’ll walk with you till the end and always support you….

Why does it make me feel so sad!!

5 thoughts on “Is this happening”

  1. You feel sad… because they sound so ‘defeatist’ … If you’re not happy with them Lisa and they’re not helping please consider making changes…. They do not sound helpful at all…. Just a thought… you do what you feel right.. not what I say…. Diane

    Like

    1. Hi Diana
      No I’m sad because I can’t believe my key worker cares that much. .it’s hard always for me when people show they care as my life wasn’t like this I’m not use to it! .

      But as for meds I’m not sure I said enough at the appointment I battle. .but I do need something or help ….

      IM BATTLING TO SEE WERE TO

      Like

      1. For sure I believe you do need to be on some meds if only to get you through this episode … Remember that I am remembering you in prayer every day up until Easter…. Let’s believe for some kind of breakthrough… Diane

        Like

From your heart to mine

