Emotions

Why is it that I’m effected by others words or even been non verbal towards me …I feel gutted and sad and heavy in this emotional state,like I’m just non existent. …

Iv heard things this morning  like we can’t cover shifts any more ..I’m not working. .Im gonna talk to our boss. ..

Meanwhile my boss is well aware. .but im left feeling emotionally gutted more!

I can’t do this again ,and I don’t feel well either heavy and emotional !

I just want that piece back that served me yesterday well!

From your heart to mine

